The AutoMasters crew is very professional, competent and plesent to deal with. My Subaru Outback problems were resolved quickly and at reasonable price. Will do business with AutoMasters again and again... Thank you for the opportunity to experience great customer service!

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 2/27/2017

Found on the internet so made appointment to have them look at my head liner. My sun roof cover which is electric stoped working. They say they can fix it so will make another appt. and see what happens. I was very impressed with their shop.

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 2/25/2017

The employees were very professional and did quality work.

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 2/25/2017

These guys are great, proffessional and they are front with what you to expect as a repair cost. For me they even had to perform some difficult work and didnt charge extra, big tom is an awesome asset to their business. If your not useing automaster for car care svc you are making a mistake. Kevin the owner is a straight shooter and you can trust him. Thank you John blouse Cedar mey marina II

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 2/23/2017

Great staff. My mechanic was unbelievably patient with me. They got my car fixed right away!

Thank you for the review Julie!! Look forward to seeing your new car! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 2/22/2017

my 2007 sab is our wonderful auto as a former saab dealer I gave auto masters a lot to do and it was all done flawlessly I will be using them for many more tasks

Thank you very much for the review Mr Kann! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 2/18/2017

I'm so glad to have found a honest and reliable mechanic shop! Will definitely do business with again!

Thank you very much for the review Don! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 2/13/2017

Great service .... they were fast and reasonable pricing

Thank you for the review Brian!! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 2/13/2017

Good,professional,friendly service. The star method is confusing because you don't indicate whether one star is good or bad or whether five stars is good or bad.

Thank you for the review! Five stars are good and we really appreciate it! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4.5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 2/12/2017

Good, prompt service. Personable employees. Labor reasonably and competitively priced, but parts seemed a bit high.

Thank you for the review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 2/10/2017