You Guys are awesome

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 4/22/2017

They are very thorough while doing anything and they do it correctly!

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 4/19/2017

great and dependable service

Thanks for the review Kenneth! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 4/17/2017

Excellent/honest service and great customer service as always. Highly recommend.

Thank you for the review!! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 4/14/2017

These folks are DEDICATED to Customer Service, Fair Pricing and Quality Work! From my initial call with Sarah to a speedy resolution AutoMasters makes annoying car repairs easier somehow. Fast and efficient; the entire staff seemed to know who I was even though our contact was very brief. A+ Service!! I know I'll be back but in the meantime, I highly recommend Automasters!

Thank you so much for the review! Hopefully Sara will be here with the Mini next time! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 4/14/2017

Absolutely pleased with this business and would highly recommend them. I was a first time customer and was so impressed with the superb customer Service. They saved me so much money in taking the time to check out my car and were able to repair the problem in an hour. The business I have been going to for 10 years only pulled up the information on a computer and from that determined it would take them 7 hours to fix at $95 per hour and then referred me to the dealer. Very disappointed. They lost a customer because from now on I will return to AutoMasters. I cannot say enough about them starting from when I called and talked to Kevin and then going down the next day and dealing with Tom and Sam and then meeting Sara, what a great family. All mechanics are certified and they guarantee their work for I think Tom said 2/3 years. You can't beat that.

Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad we could help you save some money! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 4/13/2017

Highly recommend this business. Fast service, courteous and professional staff. Thanks all for the great experience you provide your customers.

Thank you for the review Karen! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 4/12/2017

Car is running great, though it's only been a few days since it was repaired. It's good to find someone who works on hybrids.Tom was very helpful.

Thank you for the review! Not everyone can work on the Hybrids, so I'm glad we could help! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 4/7/2017

Very professional. Service was quick and helpful. Workers showed me what else was wrong with my vehicle, and did their best with the alignment. I went to two separate auto shops for an alignment and both wanted me to pay a huge amount to fix. Automasters went ahead with the alignment, and pointed out the problems without wanting me to pay an outrageous fee for fixing.

Thank you Steve! I'm glad we could help! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 4/5/2017

I just wanted to say that AutoMasters is a first class operation. I came to AutoMasters with my antique car on a flatbed unable to start because of an electrical fire. 5 hours later they had me back on the road having diagnosed the problem and repaired the damage. I then proceeded to drive the car without incident from Ocala, Florida to Toronto, Ontario, over the Appalachian Mountains and all. Not bad for a 1971 Datsun. Thank you to AutoMasters for their professionalism and expertise.

Thank you for the review James!! Glad your trip went well! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 4/2/2017