Just Good People Period!!!

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/18/2017

VERY GOOD!

Thank you for the review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/16/2017

Very good service.

Thank you Bryan! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/16/2017

These folks are fantastic. I found them when our daughter was heading back to Atlanta and her CRV overheated. There was another shop called Carsmith in Gainesville that was going seriously rip her off. AutoMasters came to the rescue. They did it for 1/2 the price and with a 3 yr 36,000-mile warranty. The car is working great! Honest people who value integrity. Please go to them. It is shops like this we all need to support!!!

Thank you very much for the review Steve! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/14/2017

Bought a new 6.6ltr turbo desiel from local Chevy dealership. Chevy warranties are getting worse & worse. This local repair shop is every bit as good as the dealership. Trust them

Thank you very much for the review! We also offer a 3 year 36k mile warranty on most repairs! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/10/2017

Awesome staff and awesome service

Thank you so much Dale! We appreciate your business! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/6/2017

great people and great service

Thank you again for the review Ken! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/4/2017

Did what they said they would do and for the price stated.

Thank you Adam! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/1/2017

We just moved to the Ocala area and needing a place that I could trust to fix my car. I walked in with the attitude if I my gut tells me to run I'm out of here. After being greeted with a great good morning how can we help you! I explained to Jesse what was wrong. He asked me questions and talked to me through out the whole procedure. When we found out what was wrong they fixed it. They didn't try to sell me on other things. They didn't try to replace other things. And they did not do anything that costs money without speaking to me and explaining to me what where and why! I am not mechanically enclined so to fine a place like this was like hitting the jack pot. AutoMaster is a place I trust with my car and they don't just want your money they want you to come back again!

Thank you so much for the great review Stacy! Im glad we could get you fixed up and your ac blowing cold again! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/31/2017

Thank you for working me into your busy shop when my vehicle failed to start! Adding the test that didn't give a definite answer at least calms my fears that it's an occasional problem with which I can handle later. Appreciate your crew's attitudes and expertise!

Thank you for the review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4.5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/22/2017