Perfect, runs great. Thanks!

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/25/2017

Sam, Tom, and Kevin are always friendly and professional. Their mechanics do superb work in a timely manner. I always recommend Automasters to friends and family.

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/25/2017

Great shop. We've brought both of our vehicles here many times for things big and small. Always communicate clearly and in a timely fashion. They answer any and all questions and concerns and make sure we are doing the right thing. Very honest and just want it done right the first time. We will continue to use them as long as they're around. Can not recommend them highly enough. You will not be disappointed.

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your continued business! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/21/2017

Fast, professional service

Thank you for the review Mr Joy! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/19/2017

I have used "repairpal " in the past and connected with Automasters thru their site...as I have always had good service based on the garage options shown. This situation was a last minute check on a car purchase inspection and I was not disappointed. Called 1 or 2 hours before I went to see the car at a dealership...and called Automasters from that location....I was 10 minutes away...and they took me immediatelty and did a total inspection on the vehicle and documented their inspection. I received excellent service...and it was timely.....This garage has my thanks !!

Thank you very much for the review! Good luck with your new purchase!! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/19/2017

always v friendly and efficiant

Thank you Ken!! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/18/2017

I was verypleased with the outcome of my problem and even happier at the cost.

Thank you very much for the review Jane! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4.5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/16/2017

Great people to deal with! They have always strived to resolve my issues in the most cost efficient manner.

Thank you for the review Shawn! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/15/2017

As always, the service and workmanship are exceptional

Thank you David!! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/5/2017

They were great. I got their information from my warranty company, scheduled appointment, went in explained the problems I was having with my car. Once everything was diagnosed, they ordered the necessary parts, got approval from my warranty company and took my car in the following week to get all items repaired. Very professional and friendly staff.

Thank you very much for the review!! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/3/2017