Excellent service as always.

Thank you again James! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/25/2018

Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Prices were reasonable. I would highly recommend.

Thank you Lisa! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/24/2018

Staff very personable and accommodating. Seemed quite knowledgeable about issue and had faulty part to show after repairs. Would return.

Thank you very much! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/24/2018

Got me right in and performed services needed in an efficient time frame and at a reasonable cost. Highly Recommend.

Thank you Sam! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/23/2018

Great service, diagnosed the problem quickly, kept in contact with me, finished when promised, charged just what I was quoted! Couldn't have asked for better!

Thank you very much Dan! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/22/2018

My car was driving fine before and I didn't have a warning notification status showing that anything was wrong on the dashboard. Sunday I went into Publix for like 10 mins and came out and it wouldn't start. We tried jump starting and it wouldn't hold a charge. I called my roadside service and had it towed to them on Sunday. They called me Monday morning and explained to me everything that was going on and gave me a price to get it fixed. I like that they wanted my ok before doing any work. I would highly recommend them. Thank you guys for everything :)

Thank you for the review Patricia! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/21/2018

Great service with great explanations. I appreciate how they always explain why something needs to be done in detail for me and show you the proof. They also prioritized the repairs needed for my car - telling me what they recommend I do first and what could wait at bit. No pressure at all, just courtesy. Plus there's a great warranty! I also like being able to schedule an appointment online ahead of time when it's convenient for me.

We will never pressure anyone into a repair! Thank you so much for the review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/21/2018

Very professional service. It took an hour to diagnose, discuss and explain car issue and complete repair which I appreciate. Will definitely return.

Thank you very much for the review Ed! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/17/2018

I always receive an understandable explanation of the problem and excellent service!

Thank you again Mark! We appreciate your continued business! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/17/2018

Excellent service and quality work. They wouldn't give me a quote for the work that needed to be done without looking at the vehicle. That tells me that they aren't like their competitors who will throw a number out. They are honest and will fix anything. My clutch blew out and I needed a new flywheel, which they replaced the next day. This place is fast and they take care of their customers. I would recommend them to anyone.

Thank you Heater! We like to be accurate on all of our estimates so there are no surprises. AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/17/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call AutoMasters Service Center Inc. (352) 368-2003 For Assistance.