Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Prices were reasonable. I would highly recommend.

Thank you Lisa! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/24/2018

Staff very personable and accommodating. Seemed quite knowledgeable about issue and had faulty part to show after repairs. Would return.

Thank you very much! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/24/2018

Got me right in and performed services needed in an efficient time frame and at a reasonable cost. Highly Recommend.

Thank you Sam! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/23/2018

Great service, diagnosed the problem quickly, kept in contact with me, finished when promised, charged just what I was quoted! Couldn't have asked for better!

Thank you very much Dan! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/22/2018

My car was driving fine before and I didn't have a warning notification status showing that anything was wrong on the dashboard. Sunday I went into Publix for like 10 mins and came out and it wouldn't start. We tried jump starting and it wouldn't hold a charge. I called my roadside service and had it towed to them on Sunday. They called me Monday morning and explained to me everything that was going on and gave me a price to get it fixed. I like that they wanted my ok before doing any work. I would highly recommend them. Thank you guys for everything :)

Thank you for the review Patricia! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/21/2018

Great service with great explanations. I appreciate how they always explain why something needs to be done in detail for me and show you the proof. They also prioritized the repairs needed for my car - telling me what they recommend I do first and what could wait at bit. No pressure at all, just courtesy. Plus there's a great warranty! I also like being able to schedule an appointment online ahead of time when it's convenient for me.

We will never pressure anyone into a repair! Thank you so much for the review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/21/2018

Very professional service. It took an hour to diagnose, discuss and explain car issue and complete repair which I appreciate. Will definitely return.

Thank you very much for the review Ed! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/17/2018

I always receive an understandable explanation of the problem and excellent service!

Thank you again Mark! We appreciate your continued business! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/17/2018

Excellent service and quality work. They wouldn't give me a quote for the work that needed to be done without looking at the vehicle. That tells me that they aren't like their competitors who will throw a number out. They are honest and will fix anything. My clutch blew out and I needed a new flywheel, which they replaced the next day. This place is fast and they take care of their customers. I would recommend them to anyone.

Thank you Heater! We like to be accurate on all of our estimates so there are no surprises. AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/17/2018

Went to tires plus bc car was vibrating. Was told needed rotars resurfaced and pads in front. So after work was done the vibration was even worst so I took it back and they said itr wasn't my tires, rotate, or brakes they thought it was my transmission but my car was giving any codes. So I'm freaking out at this point. They dont do transmissions. I walked in to auto masters with no appt telling them my situation. They spent all day test driving it and inspecting my transmission and making sure I had no leaks and whole car was mechanically sound. I go to pick it up and they explain that the others were warped and when they resurfaced them it made it worst. After all their time and labor they didn't charge me a dime. They spent time writing up exactly what their findings were. So tires plus wasted not only my time of 2 days, one taking back to tires plus and another to automasters, but also money resurfacing and labor for the rotars when that money could have gone to new rotors. I will be using automasters for now on. Not only are they knowledgable and professional they wont screw in for every penny.

Thank you so much for the review Nicole! We really appreciate it! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/14/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call AutoMasters Service Center Inc. (352) 368-2003 For Assistance.