They got my truck running. I couldn’t figure out what the problem was and they got it fixed quick. I’ll definitely be going back if I have future problems with my vehicle.

Thank you William! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/14/2018

Ok for the oil change part. But the inspection and getting a quote for what they seem to think needed to be done took way to long.

Thank you very much for the feedback! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/12/2018

Fabulous service - as always!

Thank you Kristie!! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/7/2018

Great service. A+++++

Thank you again Denise! We appreciate your continued business! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/6/2018

2nd visit and both times a very happy customer left with a big smile. Miracle workers!

Thank you Neville! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/6/2018

This is our first contact with AutoMasters. We took our auto in for an oil and filter change and general evaluation. There were a few things found which they brought to my attention. The decision to take corrective action was left up to me. I did have the things I felt were important changed and made note of one. There was no pressure, it was all up to me. The work was professionally accomplished in an efficient timely manor. I highly recommend AutoMasters.

We will never pressure anyone to perform a repair! Thank you so much for the great review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/5/2018

Such great service. I got my car in quickly and it was checked out and fixed while I waited. I was so concerned that I would have to leave it and I was there got a repair and was home in 2 hours.

Thank you very much! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/28/2018

The service is amazing. The staff was helpful and very customer oriented. I won't take my car any other place from this point on. Great place!!!!

Thank you very much! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/26/2018

I was recommended to automasters and I'm so glad that I was. I've always been treated very nicely there and whenever I had a problem it was fixed in a timely manner and everyone was always courteous and professional.

Thank you so much Paula! Glad to see your back in tow! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/26/2018

Good job on my Chevy Tahoe, thanks, Chad.

Thank you for the review Chad! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 8/25/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call AutoMasters Service Center Inc. (352) 368-2003 For Assistance.