Appreciate the great service at AutoMasters

Thank you Janice! We appreciate your repeat business! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/13/2018

I’ve been very satisfied and feel good with there explaining the problems with my car. There is no pressure to have work done immediately, unless it would be dangerous for the car to be on the road.

Thank you for the review Carla! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/9/2018

Very professional. Did the work in a timely and efficient manner. Would use them again.

Thank you for the review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/8/2018

My front end alignment was completed with accuracy, professionalism and efficiency. I’m new to the area and have lived across the country. I also worked in automotive repair 25 years ago. In all this time I’ve never experienced a better run shop.

Thank you for the review! We strive to be the best at what we do! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/6/2018

After having a bad experience at Jenkins Hyundai service Center of Ocala with our car. We were very pleased with the expert service that we received at your service center. Your service tech checked out everything we needed checked out and repaired what needed to be repaired and we were on our way. When we need something done right we will come back to see you guys. Thanks again, Chip Carpenter

Thank you so much for the review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/6/2018

As always, friendly and competent service. Best in Ocala!

Thank you so much Dianne! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/1/2018

thank you for repairing my car and explaining what the car needs during the repair process.

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/27/2018

Friendly staff that Takes time out of their busy day to hear your car troubles in depth.

Thank you very much Blake! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/23/2018

Very pleasant employees. No pressure to purchase extra. Advise of findings but let you decide with no pressure.

Thank you so much for the review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/22/2018

Awesome place! Clean professional honest!

Thank you Samantha! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/19/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call AutoMasters Service Center Inc. (352) 368-2003 For Assistance.