Auto masters is a great company to deal with. We have been using them for our family vehicles for years. They are honest up front and do things in a very timely matter. James in the office is very helpful and very knowledgeable and really explains to you what is going on with your vehicle. Thanks for all your help

Thank you so very much, Denise. your continued patronage is greatly appreciated! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/1/2018

A+++++.....

Thank you Coyote!! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/31/2018

Very friendly and fast service. I pulled in 20 minutes before close and every one was friendly. They checked a lot of items on my vechile with no charge. very helpful.

Thank you for the review Anita! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/30/2018

Great service as always. Fast, friendly and polite. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Thank you for the review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/29/2018

Great service.

Thank you Mr Webb! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4.5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/24/2018

I thought I needed a front end alignment I was waited on imediatley . It seems my tires were bad the rubber was separating on them . Thank god they found that didn't need an alignment but bought 4 tires . I will be using you for all my car needs Diane

Thank you for the review! It was nice meeting you and we look forward to helping you in the future! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/23/2018

Very efficient and fast. Friendly customer service and very honest . I would highly recommend them again and again

Thank you Sara! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/20/2018

Outstanding customer service!!

Thank you very much Jennifer! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/17/2018

Quality service and great communication!

Thank you Chris! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/17/2018

every good service i will be back again and let my friends know to go there ,thanks guys you were great

Thank you very much! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 5/16/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call AutoMasters Service Center Inc. (352) 368-2003 For Assistance.