Excellent service

Thank you for the review James! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/16/2018

Amazing Work Every Time, Our Family Members Of AutoMasters!!!

Thanks a lot for the review Fritz! Im glad we could get your car fixed up for you! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/16/2018

Always professional. ..and thorough with my vehicles. ....they keep me safe

Thank you so much Jackie! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/16/2018

They did a great job repairing our truck. We like the fact that they call before they do any type of testing or work on the vehicle and let you know what needs to be done to fix the vehicle and give you the price. Wonderful job!!!!

Thank you so much for the review Mr Linvill! We really appreciate it! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/13/2018

I think they did a very thorough diagnosis on my Scion Tc. I took it to them after I had fixed the first problem (the ignition coils) and they found my MAF sensor was bad and had it replaced by Monday end of day. Only con is i was looking for communication once they closed Saturday to let me know if I needed to pick up my car or if they needed it till Monday.

Thank you very much for the review Kody! The feedback will help us service you better in the future and is greatly appreciated! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/12/2018

Top of the line service thank you

Thank you for the review! It is always a pleasure working with you! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/12/2018

Great job!!

Thank you Valerie! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/6/2018

Saved me some money on repairs to my truck

Thank you very much Walt! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/6/2018

very fast service, very courteous. We will be returning.

Thank you! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/2/2018

Auto masters is a great company to deal with. We have been using them for our family vehicles for years. They are honest up front and do things in a very timely matter. James in the office is very helpful and very knowledgeable and really explains to you what is going on with your vehicle. Thanks for all your help

Thank you so very much, Denise. your continued patronage is greatly appreciated! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 6/1/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call AutoMasters Service Center Inc. (352) 368-2003 For Assistance.