Good service

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 12/10/2017

Always fast and friendly. Above all, top quality.

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 12/8/2017

I waited 5 years to find my dream car then I had to find my dream mechanics looks like I found them. Thanks for the total explanation of everything that's very important to me and I'm a single woman thanks again.

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 12/8/2017

very good job and very honest report on my dodge.. i appericated it

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 12/7/2017

Excellent service as promised. Very professional staff. Will highly recommend this establishment to others !!

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 12/6/2017

Thank you for helping keep our fleet of vehicles maintained and on the road.

Thank you for the review Kent! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 12/5/2017

Always excellent, friendly service at Automasters. They take the time to explain the work that is needed and stand behind their work. They are the best in Ocala!

Thank you so much Patricia! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 12/3/2017

My van broke down on pine. I had my four kids with me and James recommended the tow company.. TowPro (excellent) and worked my car in to diagnose a problem two other garages could not! He kept me up to date and pointed out what might be a future problem so we could fix then. Great price, unbelievable service!! Thank you James!

Thank you so much for the great review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 12/1/2017

Thanks for quick and honest service and for accommodating my last minute request to put the new tires on!

Thank you for the review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 11/28/2017

Excellent work and Fair pricing for services.

Thank you for the review Michelle! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 11/28/2017