Good, fast service. Very friendly

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/20/2018

Great service, short wait time and nice people.

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/20/2018

The whole experience with Auto Masters was amazing!!!Everyone was so amazing!

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/20/2018

Honest, reliable, service! They explain everything and give you options. They do not try to scare you into purchasing products or service that isn't needed. I will recommend to others. Very reasonable pricing and warranties. Much better than a dealer. Great customer service with pleasant people and environment.

Thank you so much for the review! We are your dealer alternative! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/16/2018

I never have to question Automasters when it comes to the repair of my vehicle. I trust them with all my repair needs and most importantly my vehicle. I absolutely love the guys in the shop as most of the time we share a joke or two. Tom, Sam and James you are the best in customer service!! I give them a 10 out of 5 stars!! Highly recommended and trustworthy!! I hope you never go out of business!

Thank you so much Tasharrya! We really appreciate the review and your continued business! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/15/2018

AutoMasters did a terrific job on my AC charge..They were totally honest, super nice, very professional. It was a spur of the moment am call...they said, bring it down...it will be about 45 min. or less...they recharged my Ac within 30 minutes, and I was good to go! The staff is wonderful, and their mechanics, are very professional and do a great job! I will continue to take my car to AutoMasters as they are truthful and do the job right! And more importantly, I think they charged me a very fair price! Would I recommend AutoMasters! Yes!

Thank you Christine! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/13/2018

Great service adlnd place I would go back in the future needs

Thank you Jason! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/13/2018

Appreciate the great service at AutoMasters

Thank you Janice! We appreciate your repeat business! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/13/2018

I’ve been very satisfied and feel good with there explaining the problems with my car. There is no pressure to have work done immediately, unless it would be dangerous for the car to be on the road.

Thank you for the review Carla! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/9/2018

Very professional. Did the work in a timely and efficient manner. Would use them again.

Thank you for the review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 7/8/2018