work was done efficiently and professionally.

Thank you for the review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
4 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/18/2017

I want to thank Auto Masters of Ocala for their honesty and for the excellent job that they do , thank you so much for being here for all of us

Thank you so much for the review! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/16/2017

I have been going there for several years both now and when Jim owned the shop. The service has always been great and their mechanics trust worthy. Unless it is a new car I refuse to bring a vehicle to the dealership. It is hard to find a service shop that is honest and fair but at Auto Masters I have fond one which is the reason why I bring my business there.

Thank you very much for the excellent review and your continued business! We all really appreciate it! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/16/2017

Nice to be known by name and to have warranty coverage for work done.

Thank you Madelyn! We stand behind everything we do! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/15/2017

You're an A1 service. I would not want to take my car anywhere else for service. I enjoy the Hospitality and the service that you give.

Thank you for the review Paul! We really appreciate your business and kind words! AutoMasters Service Center Inc.
5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/15/2017

The service was good. I felt I was overcharged for the service. The job was a simple job, but seemed to be very pricey.

4.5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/5/2017

1500 miles form home, we needed to find a shop that could diagnose a "DEF system service" message (the DEF fluid was full) for our '15 RAM 3500 turbo diesel. They not only got the job done quickly, the price was great! They had to re do/flash the computer chip to complete the job. Amazing guys and hard workers.

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/5/2017

very professional,very knowledgeable and extremely courteous you made my visit very comfortable. I will be back and recommend to others. Thank you

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/4/2017

Best place to get your ntcar maintained......I trust them 😊

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/4/2017

Good, prompt service.

5 AutoMasters Service Center Inc. 9/4/2017